Historical Society

Mission Statement:

To identify historical properties in Hartley and to assist in their preservation.

Advisory Board Chairman Connie Olhausen
Advisory Board Vice-Chairman Robert Jacobs
Advisory Board Secretary Lanette Bates
Advisory Board Treasurer Cathy Treimer

Other Advisory Board Members:

Dr. Dave Christenson Dennis Cmelik
Kristy Mills Duane Kolpin
Ed Robinson Lanette Pearson
Ronald Sterk Dr. Mark Schultz
Marjean Westerman  

Contact Us:

Hartley Community Foundation
P.O Box 72
Hartley, Iowa 51346